SHARE


Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Man City in the Premier League on Sunday at Anfield (4pm kickoff GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

After a short break that saw Jurgen Klopp take his squad to Dubai, the Reds return to action on Sunday evening as they take on the table-toppers.

City arrive at Anfield on a phenomenal run of form, as yet unbeaten in the league including a 5-0 victory at home to Liverpool back in September, on an afternoon marred by Sadio Mane‘s sending off.

But the hosts are also in great shape, having not lost in 17 outings and winning their last four, including a triumphant 2-1 victory at home to Everton in the FA Cup on Friday.

Having lost Philippe Coutinho to Barcelona since then, Liverpool will be desperate to respond well and become the first side to beat City since Shakhtar Donetsk in the Champions League last month.

It will be a chance for the Reds, and Mane in particular, to exact revenge for their humbling at the Etihad.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

The match gets underway at 4pm (GMT)—or 11am in New York, 8am in Los Angeles, 3am (Monday) in Sydney, 8pm in Dubai and 7pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Man City is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV Day Pass.

Or get a NOW TV Sky Sports Month Pass to watch this match, as well the Reds’ clashes with Swansea City (January…



…rest of the post