SHARE


Here’s how to watch Crystal Palace vs. Liverpool in the Premier League on Saturday (12.30pm BST), live online and on TV around the world.

After a long international break that saw two players withdrawn early through injury and another facing a fitness test, the Reds are back in action this weekend.

Joe Gomez, Andrew Robertson and Emre Can all returned casualties of their national team’s World Cup preparations, and present Jurgen Klopp further selection issues heading to Selhurst Park.

Fortunately, the rest of Liverpool’s key men, most notably the rested Mohamed Salah and Roberto Firmino, emerged unscathed, with another big win in Croydon in sight.

Having thrashed Watford at Anfield last time out, Klopp’s side should head south full of confidence, but take on a Palace side who, despite losing four of their last five games, recently took both Man United and Tottenham to the limit at home.

Can the Reds produce another comprehensive display on the back of an international break, or will Roy Hodgson dent his former side’s top-four charge?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

The match gets underway at 12.30pm (BST)—or 7.30am in New York, 4.30am in Los Angeles, 10.30pm in Sydney, 3.30pm in Dubai and 2.30pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Crystal Palace vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV Day Pass.

Or get 50…



…rest of the post